play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chineham Motor Company

At Chineham Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chineham Motor Company

Chineham Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Daniel H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when I was looking to buy my first car the staff were really helpful. 5 star


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a great service provided would definitely recommend got the car we wanted great communication and follow up call to make sure all ok I have 1 happy wife


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Liam C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been a perfect experience purchasing my car with Chineham motor company. They are all very polite, and the best customer service I've had from any garage. Definitely would recommend to a friend, and buy from again in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to John for the really good customer service and having my car delivered to my work. You really helped me out! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Daniel W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service ,after some bad previous experiences elsewhere ,this realy made up for it 👍


  • 5

    Very Good Experience, thank you.

    By Andy G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a used car from CMC was text book and how it should be. Car was what it said it was in the advert. No pressure and transaction to suit both of us. We Highly recommend CMC.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Audi A7.

    By Matt C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new Audi A7 from the guys at Chineham Motor Company, I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a quality used car. From start to they been excellent in dealing with any questions and setting up the financial details. The aftercare service you receive with the warranty etc is superb. Highly recommend, go check them out


  • 5

    Excellent Car supplied with Excellent Service

    By Joshua M on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chineham Motor Company was absolutely brilliant at fitting in a viewing around my schedule very last minute. They let us go off and test drive the car by ourselves and once we returned they took us through all the info and history of the vehicle. The great service did not stop once the car was bought, the included warranty meant that any little issues that arose were instantly met with a mechanic that came straight to my office while at work. In the scary world of buying used cars Chineham Motor Company was a very refreshing and positive experience. I will definitely be checking their stock when I next need to look for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Bought a ford fiesta

    By Mark C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and got a great car for a good price. Struggled to find the place but all good once we got in

    Reply from Chineham Motor Company on 09/01/19

    Thank you for your valued feedback James. We are pleased you were happy with the service and car. We are currently waiting for our new signage, therefore next time you visit it will be easier to find us. We wish you and your wife happy motoring and look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Chineham Motor Company.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chineham Motor Company

Telephone:
01256 880683 07555 029029